haatechnologies.blogg.se

Second life copybot items what happens if you get caught
Second life copybot items what happens if you get caught













Well they had flagged my review so I can no longer review that item, Review is down and they are still selling these items. So I left a review letting other people know, Hey this is copy-bot & do not purchase here. But it doesn't end there, I also purchased a top as well and it turns out that too is a copy-bot. She sends me a note-card back saying there is no such purchase as we discuss in detail what happened. So I look at the creator and message her with my transaction information to show proof of purchase & ask if she could please send me the UV map. Great!! I purchased this dress & I unpack it and immediately see the UV map is a completely different dress all together. I thought, wow the prices are good & both UV & SM maps. So a day in a half ago I was searching Marketplace for some full perm items to texture & re-sell. I am new to posting here in the threads, I wasn't sure on which title to place this under, So I just did general discussion.















Second life copybot items what happens if you get caught